Air One Tech Reviews (Heating and Cooling Company in VA)


Google Reviews

A Google User reviewed 9 months ago

Overall Excellent

I have had Air One Tech at my house a few different times for small checkups and repair. This time I needed someone to add a new vent and return in an upstairs area. The area is hard to get to because of difficult access in the attic. I got what i considered a fair estimate, and the job was scheduled for the following week. The guys showed up on time, and were completed within the time they estimated. The cost of the job matched the estimate, and the area was left nice and clean. I was especially impressed that they utilized a vacuum every time they had to do any drilling or cutting, basically trapping the dirt and pieces before they even hit the floor. I will gladly call Air One Tech next time I need any repairs or upgrades for my HVAC.

A Google User reviewed 10 months ago

Overall Excellent

My heat pump had been making terrible sounds - bad enough that I think they neighbors were talking about it. I called my home warranty company to start the process of having the issue taken care of. They assigned me to Air One Tech so I called and made an appointment. To my surprise they were able to come the next day which fit my schedule. Dariush arrived and did a full system check AND explained to me what was happening in my system without being condesending. As a woman and a first time homeowner, this is important to me. Since I bought my home and previous owner was the one responsible for the major appliances, it's nice to know where things actually stand in terms of condition, etc. What really sealed the deal was when I mentioned that my exhaust hood over my stove wasn't is great shape he not only took a look but he fixed it by screwing it in place and adding the proper industrial sealing tape. I highly recommend Air One Tech and will be using them as my primary heating and a/c provider!

A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall Excellent

outstanding, friendly. Our AC went out sometime during the early hours on Saturday morning. I called Air One Tech and he personally answered the phone and responded to our house within 30 minutes. It took another 10 minutes to diagnose our problem and about 50 minutes to repair our unit. We found the price very fair; a company before told us that we have to change our whole system! but he fixed the problem and it's working perfectly for almost 8 months. We will highlly recommend them to all of our friends and will never go anywhere else for our heating and air conditioning needs.

A Google User reviewed 11 months ago

Overall Excellent

Professional with great work, they found the heating problem in short time and fix it right away,I AM PLEASED WITH THEIR WORK,and strongly recommend Air One Tech.

A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall Excellent

Mr. Jamasb was very professional, and was kind enough to come out on short notice, after hours, since my place was on the way for him. Very quick fix in 30 minutes at what I thought was a very reasonable price (though admittedly I've never paid for A/C service before). I'm very appreciative that he took the extra time to make the fix.

A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall Excellent

Mr Jamasb was very professional and very polite, arrived perfectly on time and discovered the problem and fixed the issue in less than 30 minutes. He charged a reasonable price, and even asked me if I was ok with it before proceeding. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services to anyone with heating and AC problems

CitySearch.com Reviews

May 17, 2012

Excellent and Honest Service. I found AironeTech through internet search with many a great reviews. And yes, they deserve all the great reviews. The technician arrived at the scheduled time (the very nexy day after my call), was very friendly with a pleasant disposition. Professionally attended to the AC issue and gave very honest report and feedback. Price charged was very reasonable. Highly recommended.

November 10, 2011

absolutely the best. this company is very professional, prompt and most importantly honest. i have my bussines and home serviced by this company and they have always been excellent. highly recommend them. very honest and khowledgable.

September 03, 2011

Highly recommend!. Professional, knowledgeable, punctual, personable. Certainly recommend for all HVAC needs.

July 10, 2011

Number One at Service. I want to thank you for an excellent job on trouble shooting and repairing my HVAC problem. The service was prompt , courteous (very pleasant attitude) , and timely (completed diagnosis and repair in just 90 minuites. And to top it all off, the price was very reasonable

July 05, 2011

Reliable, Reasonable, Responsible. Air One Tech was the best HVAC company I have dealt with...and I have dealt with many in the last few years. Dariush was the only tech to be able to properly diagnose the problem with my AC not cooling properly. He was available to come on short notice and always kept in touch with me as to the progress of my repair. He worked with my home warranty company which can be difficult to do. I would highly recommend Air One Tech for your HVAC needs!

July 03, 2011

very happy with the service. I am very happy with the service and turn around time. I am using this company for couple of years. The service man is very knowledgeable & honest. He does not create more work for himself or charge extra for no reason.

I would recommend Air one Tech

July 01, 2011

Excellent company, Highly recommend!!!. A+ service, reasonable, great pricing, fast,clean, they are definitely the most honest, upfront and to the point, and I like that. Very ethical.

 

Heating repairs VirginiaHVAC Repair Coupon

Virginia HVAC Repair

Hours of Operation
Mon - Sat 8am - 6pm, Closed Sun
AC Repair VA

AC Repair VA
HVAC Repairs Satisfaction Gurantee
HVAC Repair VA
Air One Tech
Heating and cooling website design and Marketing by: D Graphic Studio| Copyright © Air One Tech